Album from KAMIJO includes his debut song “Louis – Enketsu no La Vie En Rose – (symphonic metal ver.),” “Moulin Rouge,” “Yamiyo no Lion,” and “Tsuioku no Monamour,” which is exclusively included in the regular edition of the single “Moulin Rouge.”

(MP3/320K/VRB) Release (2014.09.24)
Download [EU]

1. Vive Le Roi
2. Rose Croix
3. 闇夜のライオン
4. Louis ~艶血のラヴィアンローズ~【Symphonic Metal Version】
5. Death Parade
6. Romantique
7. 抱きしめられながら
8. Moulin Rouge
9. サンクチュアリ
10. 片手に夢を持つ少女
11. 追憶のモナムール
12. Heart
13. Presto(* Bonus Track/通常盤のみ)
Source : Hikari no Akari